Spring 2017 Run Results

Bruce Sam 17:00
Bruce Jordan 17:09
Fagan Mariner 18:08
Bayless Connor 18:22
Lamb Hayden 18:59
Reilly Sam 19:01
Houck Stephanie 19:13
McCollum Will 19:47
Taczak Sophie 20:02
Wahba Ryan 20:33
Hawkins Maddie 21:03
Reilly Blair 21:20
McNeil Caroline 22:01
Tindall Abbie 22:34
Bayless Caroline 22:34
Adam Marcus 22:38
Morgan Aidan 23:44
Cromwell Teddy 24:49
Smith Christiaan 30:02:00
Granitto Charlie 31:46:00
White Camille
Meyer Maddi
Harris Addi
Riefkohl Andrea

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.